spain
+34644 625 617(Spain)
+33629 172 822(France)

About us

О нас

Our company is a team of professionals in the field of investment projects. Residential and commercial real estate, already existing business or one beginning from a certain stage of development - we specialize in the individual selection of an investment in Spain, based on the parameters set by the client.

Our priority are the investment objects, which can generate income from the first day after the purchase. We also monitor and analyze strategically important projects and concepts.

Besides, we are a group of experts bringing together not only real estate professionals, engineers, builders, but as well, high-end lawyers and economists. Therefore, we offer a complete package of consulting services covering practically all issues related to investing in Spain.

The mild sunny climate, the Mediterranean or the Atlantic coast attract not only tourists from all over the world, but also attract investors of all nationalities. Spain becomes one of the most popular areas of investment abroad. And we’ll make it successful.

Why us?

Individual approach
We carefully select investment properties in Spain, starting from the needs of our customers.
An experienced team
We have years of successful experience in Spain, we know the ins and outs of local legislation, we are closely monitoring market trends and proud of it
We are looking for the most successful projects
Among our partners, there are not only the largest real estate agencies in Spain, but also the banks and the bidding agencies. We collect the freshest information on the most interesting objects.
We are always with you
The package of our services includes the selection of interesting projects, support of the purchase, as well as the rest of the organizational issues - such as the opening for our customers their bank accounts, tax, and legal support, assistance in obtaining credit, and more.
Save your time
We carry out preliminary inspection of selected sites providing the client with photo and video reports, perform the due diligence of the selected object, and all the necessary negotiations with the seller.
We always protect our clients
We work only for the benefit of our customers. We are looking for the long-term cooperation. Moreover, we offer our clients only those projects, whose investment attractiveness is undoubted.

spain
+34644 625 617(Испания)
+33629 172 822(Франция)

О нас

О нас

Наша компания – это команда профессионалов, объединяющая специалистов в области инвестиционных проектов. Жилая или коммерческая недвижимость любого типа, уже действующие бизнесы или развитие с определённой стадии - мы специализируемся на индивидуальном подборе объекта инвестиций в Испании, исходя из заданных клиентом параметров.

Наше приоритетное направление – это объекты инвестиций, способные приносить доход с первого дня после покупки. Мы также отслеживаем и анализируем стратегически значимые проекты и концепции.

Мы – команда экспертов, в которую входят не только специалисты по недвижимости, инженеры, строители, но и юристы высокого класса. Мы предлагаем полный пакет консультационных услуг, охватывающий практически все вопросы, связанные с инвестированием в Испании.

Мягкий солнечный климат Испании, средиземноморское или атлантическое побережья привлекают не только туристов со всего мира, но и манят инвесторов всех национальностей. Инвестиции в Испании становятся одним из наиболее популярных направлений вложения средств заграницей. Мы же сделаем их максимально успешными.

Наши преимущества

Индивидуальный подход
Мы тщательно подбираем объекты инвестиций в Испании, отталкиваясь от запросов наших клиентов.
Опытная команда
Мы знаем все тонкости местного законодательства и внимательно отслеживаем тенденции испанского рынка. И гордимся этим.
Поиск максимально успешных объектов
В числе наших партнёров не только самые крупные агентства недвижимости в Испании, но и банки, и тендерные агентства. Мы владеем самой актуальной информацией о наиболее интересных объектах.
Мы всегда с Вами
В пакет наших услуг входит подбор интересных проектов, сопровождение покупки, а также и остальные организационные моменты, такие, как открытие нашим клиентам счетов в банках, налоговое и юридическое сопровождение, помощь в получении кредита и многое другое.
Экономия времени
Мы осуществляем предварительный осмотр выбранных клиентом объектов с предоставлением фото- и видеоотчетов, заранее проверяем юридическую чистоту выбранного объекта и проводим все необходимые переговоры с продавцом.
Наш клиент всегда под защитой
Мы работаем только в интересах наших клиентов. Мы ищем длительное сотрудничество. И, конечно, мы предлагаем нашим клиентам только те проекты, в чьей инвестиционной привлекательности уверены сами.